The Nomination Committee's proposals etc. to the 2022 Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee of KlaraBo Sverige AB, corp. reg. no 559029-2727, has been appointed in accordance with the principles previously decided by the 2021 Annual General Meeting and comprises of (i) Roland Schylit, appointed by Anders Pettersson with company, (ii) Kent Söderström, appointed by Investment AB Spiltan with company, and (iii) Mats Johansson, appointed by himself. The chairman of the nomination committee has been Roland Schylit.

The Nomination Committee's proposals for the 2022 Annual General Meeting follow below. The Nomination Committee's motivated statements regarding proposals for the Board is set out in Appendix 1.

Item 1 - Election of Chairman for the Meeting

The Nomination Committee proposes the election of Lennart Sten as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, or, in his absence, the person appointed by the board.

Item 8 – Determination of the number of Board members, auditors and deputy auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the number of Board members elected by the Annual General Meeting is eight. Furthermore, the Committee proposes one auditor with no deputy.

Item 9 – Determination of fees for members of the Board of Directors and auditor

The Nomination Committee proposes a fee of SEK 400,000 (400,000) to the Chairman of the Board and fees of SEK 200,000 (200,000) to each of the other Board members who is not employed by the Company. For the Audit Committee, fees are proposed of SEK 75,000 (75,000) to each of the members. For the Remuneration Committee, fees are proposed of SEK 40,000 (40,000) to each of the members. The fee to the Chairman of the Board includes fees for committee work. The Chairman of the Board shall thus not receive an additional fee in the event that he or she is a member of a committee.

The Nomination Committee also proposes that fees to the auditor are paid against approved invoices.

Item 10 – Election of Board members, Chairman of the Board and auditor

The Nomination Committee proposes the re-election until the end of the next Annual General Meeting of Lennart Sten, Anders Pettersson, Lulu Gylleneiden, Mats Johansson, Joacim Sjöberg, Sophia Mattsson-Linnala, Per Håkan Börjesson and Håkan Sandberg. It is proposed that Lennart Sten be re-elected as new Chairman of the Board.

All proposed board members are presented in more detail on the Company's website, www.klarabo.se.

The Nomination Committee proposes, in accordance with the Audit Committee's recommendation, the re-election of the Company's current auditor, the registered accounting firm Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB, until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB have notified that Authorized Public Accountant Mats Åkerlund will serve as the Auditor in Charge.

Principles for how the Nomination Committee is appointed and its work:

The Nomination Committee is of the opinion that there is no need to adopt updated principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee and instructions for the Nomination Committee's work. Principles and instructions decided by the 2021 Annual General Meeting will thus continue to apply.

The work and motivated statements of the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee of KlaraBo Sverige AB, corp. reg. no. 559029-2727, (the "**Company**") has in its work of preparing proposals for the 2022 Annual General Meeting had one meeting and in addition a number of informal contacts by telephone and e- mail.

The Nomination Committee has analysed the level of board and committee fees in relation to other similar companies in terms of industry and size. Based on this and in the light of the additional work that committee work entails, the Nomination Committee proposes that special committee fees be paid for the Audit Committee and the Sustainability Committee.

In preparing its proposal for the board, the Nomination Committee has taken note of the board's evaluation of its work and taken into account the requirements on the board's size and composition that follow from law, Nasdaq Stockholm's Nordic Main Market Rulebook for Issues of Shares and the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance (the "Code") and especially the requirement for versatility and breadth in the board and the requirement to strive for an even gender distribution. Mats Johansson has not participated in the nomination committee's preparation and decisions concerning himself.

It is the Nomination Committee's opinion that the board's work in the Company works well and that continuity in the board is of great importance. The Nomination Committee therefore proposes re-election of the Chairman of the board and board member Lennart Sten and the board members Anders Pettersson, Lulu Gylleneiden, Mats Johansson, Joacim Sjöberg, Sophia Mattsson-Linnala, Per Håkan Börjesson and Håkan Sandberg.

The proposed board has a composition well adapted to the Company's needs and challenges, where each of the members can contribute with relevant experience and competence. The Nomination Committee considers that the proposal provides a board with versatility and breadth and relevant competence and experience with regard to the Company's operations, development stage and other conditions. The board is also well placed to ensure that the Company's operations are conducted in a sustainable manner. All board members correspond to the requirements placed on the members of a listed company.

In the proposed board, the proportion of female members is 25 percent and the proportion of male members is 75 percent. In its continued work, the Nomination Committee intends to strive for a more even gender distribution on the board. As a diversity policy, the Nomination Committee has applied Rule 4.1 of the Code when preparing its proposal.

In assessing the independence of the proposed board members, the Nomination Committee has found that its proposal for the board in the Company meets the requirements for independence set out in the Code. Of the proposed members, all members are considered to be independent in relation to the Company and the company management. Of the proposed members, Lennart Sten, Joacim Sjöberg, Lulu Gylleneiden, Sophia Mattsson-Linnala and Håkan Sandberg are considered to be independent in relation to the Company's major shareholders, and the other proposed members are considered to be dependent on the Company's major shareholders.

Information about all proposed board members is available on the Company's website, www.klarabo.se.